

## Connacht Rugby Annual General Meeting (A.G.M.) Monday, 28<sup>th</sup> May 2018

The following are the nominations for the respective roles hereunder listed;

- 1. President
  - Mossy Moran, OLBC RFC
- 2. Senior Vice President
  - Ted Carty, Buccaneers RFC
- 3. Junior Vice President
  - Ann Heneghan, Tuam RFC.
- 4. Delegates to the Union Committee (two)
  - Michael Cunningham, Westport RFC;
  - Kevin Dineen, Galwegians RFC;
  - Adrian Leddy, Creggs RFC;
  - Tom O'Regan, NUIG RFC.
- 5. Secretary of the Competitions' Committee
  - Sean Brennan, Ballinasloe RFC.
- 6. Governance & Nominations Committee (GNC) members for ratification
  - Jim Foy, Galwegians RFC;
  - Jimmy Staunton, Castlebar RFC;
  - Pat O'Connor, Ballina RFC.